Minnesota Low Incidence Projects logo

Region 11 Autism Community of Practice 2018-19

Anoka-Hennepin

Amanda Anderson, amanda.anderson@ahschools.us
Kari Bednarczyk, kari.bednarczyk@ahschools.us
Patty Brehmer, patty.brehmer@ahschools.us
Debi Friedrich, debora.friedrich@ahschools.us
Melissa Galvin, melissa.galvin@ahschools.us
Angie Haffner, angela.haffner@ahschools.us
Carolyn Lindstrom, carolyn.lindstrom@ahschools.us
Shannon McCarthy, shannon.mccarthy@ahschools.us
Katie Merriam, katie.Merriam@ahschools.us
Rachel Mirecki, rachel.mirecki@ahschools.us
Alicia Powers, alicia.powers@ahschools.us
Diane Therrien, Diane.Therrien@ahschools.us
Travis Tucker, Travis.Tucker@ahschools.us
Reina Weir, Reina.Weir@ahschools.us
Amanda Zatopa-Preiner, amanda.zatopapreiner@ahschools.us

Belle Plaine

Carey Lynn, clynn@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
Kelly Petrasek, kpetrasek@belleplaine.k12.mn.us

Bloomington

Jennifer Coughlin, jcoughlin@isd271.org
Kris Smallfield, ksmallfield@isd271.org
Sara Tinklenberg, stinklenberg@isd271.org

Centennial

Susan Carrigan, scarrigan@isd12.org
Lisa Giebink, lgiebink@isd12.org
Valorie Pearson, vpearson@isd12.org

Columbia Heights

Shelly Johnson, johnsons@colheights.k12.mn.us
Stefani Otness, otnesss@colheights.k12.mn.us
Tracy Templeton,tracy.templeton@nemetro.k12.mn.us

Eastern Carver County Schools

Jen Hayes, hayesj@district112.org
Laura McCaghy, mccaghyl@district112.org

Eden Prairie

Katherine Eldevik, keldevik@edenpr.org
Kelly Friesen, kelly_friesen@edenpr.org

Edina

Sarah Bergstrom, sarah.bergstrom@edinaschools.org
Megan Schneider, megan.schneider@edinaschools.org

Farmington

Tanni Hummel, thummel@farmington.k12.mn.us
Di Ann Rundquist, drundquist@farmington.k12.mn.us

Forest Lake

Adam Hoekstra, ahoekstra@flaschools.org
Jessica Paschke, jpaschke@flaschools.org

Fridley

Jolene Blood, jolene.blood@fridley.k12.mn.us
Chelsea Clark, chelsea.clark@fridley.k12.mn.us

Hastings

Sarah Anderson, sanderson@hastings.k12.mn.us
Erin Cody, ecody@hastings.k12.mn.us
Beth Decker, edecker@hastings.k12.mn.us

Intermediate 287

Becky Kupka, rmkupka@district287.org
Linda Weegmann, lbweegmann@district287.org

Intermediate 917

Kim Martin, kim.martin@isd917.org
Cathy Mattice, cathy.mattice@isd917.org
Hannah Radant, hannah.radant@isd917.org

Inver Grove Heights

Amanda Blanchette, blanchettea@isd199.org
Johanna Johnsrud, johanna.johnsrud@isd199.org
Tracy Zahn, tracy.zahn@isd199.org

Jordan

Brittany Flicek, bflicek@isd717.org
Laurie Schmidt, llschmidt@isd717.org

Lakeville

Alisa Anderson, alisa.anderson@isd194.org
Robyn Ostgaard, robyn.ostgaard@isd194.org
Dawn Resch, dawn.resch@isd194.org

Lionsgate Academy

Theresa O’Donnell, todonnell@lgamn.org

Mahtomedi

Katie Fastner, katherine.fastner@isd832.net
Cherene Newman, cherene.newman@isd832.net
Amy Turner, amy.turner@isd832.net

Minneapolis

Julianne Bazyk, julianne.bazyk@mpls.k12.mn.us
Adrianne Blazevic, adrianne.blazevic@mpls.k12.mn.us
Hailey Deloya-Vegter, hailey.deloya-vegter@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michele Glynn, michele.glynn@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kathy Healy, kathy.healy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janet MacDonald, janet.macdonald@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rebecca Ruddle, rebecca.ruddle@mpls.k12.mn.us
Beth Wallin-Ralles, bwr@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leah Wright, leah.wright@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Wrightman, jenn.wrightman@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mounds View

Emily Callerstrom, emily.callerstrom@moundsviewschools.org
Erika Gehring, erika.gehring@moundsviewschools.org
Molly Mayer, mary.wingader@moundsviewschools.org

N.St. Paul/Maplewd/Oakdale

Abby Jackson, ajackson@isd622.org
Susy Kernen, skernen@isd622.org
Samantha Sample, ssample@isd622.org

NE Metro 916

Claudia Gustafson Borman, cgustafs@916schools.org
Theresa Urmann, turmann@916schools.org
Candy Vittorini, cvittori@916schools.org

New Prague

Melissa Giles, megiles@isd721.org
Barb Zweber, bzweber@isd721.org

Prior Lake-Savage

Cortney Buck, cbuck@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Satterlund, esatterlund@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Richfield

Kim Daraitis, kim.daraitis@rpsmn.org
Katrina Morgan, katrina.morgan@rpsmn.org

Robbinsdale

Maribeth Becker, maribeth_becker@rdale.org
Lauren Ott, lauren_tenhouse@rdale.org

Rosemount/Apple Valley/Eagan

Andrea Boll, andrea.boll@district196.org
Melissa Meszaros, melissa.meszaros@district196.org

Roseville

Chrissy Christensen, christina.christensen@isd623.org
Sue Wolff-Given, susan.wolff-given@isd623.org

Saint Paul

Carol Aasen, carol.aasen@spps.org
Eric Alland, eric.alland@spps.org
Lillian Collins, lillian.collins-renelus@spps.org
Kristi Ebert, kristi.ebert@spps.org
Lori James, lori.james@spps.org
Shannon Jax, shannon.jax@spps.org
Laura Schluck, lschluck@sspps.org
Tina Scholl, tina.scholl@spps.org
Sheila Shackle, sheila.shackle@spps.org
Susan Thompson, susan.thompson@spps.org
Rich Vanyo, rich.vanyo@spps.org

Shakopee

Cortney Olson, colson@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Suzi Pierce, spierce@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Mellisa Reinhart,mreinhar@shakopee.k12.mn.us

South St. Paul

Deanna Roering, droering@sspps.org

South Washington County

Karen Kusel, kkusel@sowashco.org
Shannon N’Diaye, sndiaye@sowashco.org

Spring Lake Park

Jillian Fagerness, jfager@district16.org
Elizabeth Geroy, egeroy@district16.org
Jessica Harrington, jharri3@district16.org
Angie McEntire, amcent@district16.org

St. Anthony/New Brighton

Jean Lynch, jlynch@stanthony.k12.mn.us
Christine Rodrick, crodrick@stanthony.k12.mn.us

St. Francis

Nancy Huninghake, nancy.huninghake@isd15.org
Vicki Lawry, vicki.lawry@isd15.org

St. Louis Park

Spencer Hagen, hagen.spencer@slpschools.org
Amy Wink, wink.amy@slpschools.org

Stillwater

Erin Roth, rothe@stillwaterschools.org
Tate Schoeberlein, schoeberleint@stillwaterschools.org

Waconia

Lori Larson, llarson@isd110.org

Watertown-Mayer

Amy Mandt, amandt@wm.k12.mn.us

Wayzata

Amy Vollendorf, amy.vollendorf@wayzataschools.org

West St. Paul

Sarah Beckmann, sarah.beckmann@isd197.org
Kristine Boyles, kristine.boyles@isd197.org

Westonka

Mary Kendall, kendallm@westonka.k12.mn.us
Heidi Wipson, wipsonh@westonka.k12.mn.us

White Bear Lake

Heather Jacobs, heather.jacobs@isd624.org
Erika Jagiella, erika.jagiella@isd624.org
Aleta Schulte, aleta.schulte@isd624.org

Contact Information

Metro Area – For more information about ASD services in your area, contact a Region 11 ASD district representative or the Director of Special Education in each local school district.

Greater MN – For more information about ASD services in your area, contact the Director of Special Education in each local school district.

Judy Wolff Library

Lending Library Materials are available September through June for Minnesota residents only.

Reserve Library Items

Event Registration

View all listings and events offered by Metro ECSU and register at our Event Calendar page.

Register for an Event